UPDATE: BTW, Graham@BHG says that the "offensive" nations are:
JAPANESEPersonally, I am amused that Germans show up as an Offensive Nation instead of an Economic one. They are almost as good as the British, and I've never gotten them as Offensive, although I don't play Offensive that much.
AZTECS
FRENCH
ROMANS
TURKS
BANTU
GERMANS
MONGOLS
No comments:
Post a Comment